Get $20+ from the Cooperative Rewards program

Sensi Hero Image

How It Works

If you are an electric cooperative residential electric member with a qualifying Sensi™ Wi-Fi Programmable Thermostat or Sensi Touch Wi-Fi Thermostat for cooling and heating, you can receive a $20 annual bill credit for enrolling and yearly participation, and an additional $10 bill credit for winter event participation each year you remain enrolled. This can result in up to $30 per year in incentives.Plus, if you stay enrolled and participate, you may be entered for a chance to win $250* at the conclusion of the program pilot in 2022.

Cut Cost, Not Comfort

Enrollment will allow us to make brief, limited adjustments to your Wi-Fi enabled thermostat during times of peak electric demand or critical need (May 1, 2021 through April 30, 2022). An adjustment will never be more than 4 degrees above/below your current temperature for no more than 4 hours. Your participation is risk-free. You can opt out of thermostat adjustment events at any time from your mobile device, web browser, or thermostat.

Help Florida

Members like you are enrolling in Cooperative Rewards and working together to reduce energy usage during times of peak demand or critical need.

Log in with your Sensi account to authorize your enrollment. Only choose thermostats located at your utility service address.

Don't have a Wi-Fi thermostat yet?

If you have any questions, please check our FAQ or contact us at

See the Terms & Conditions for full program terms. You must participate in at least 75% of event minutes to be entered for a chance to win a $250 VISA/MC gift card. Cooperative Rewards is a pilot program that will run from May 2021 through April 2022. It is not guaranteed that this program will continue after April 2022. The electric cooperatives participating in the Cooperative Rewards program are: Central Florida Electric Cooperative, Clay Electric Cooperative, Glades Electric Cooperative, Peace River Electric Cooperative, SECO Energy, Suwannee Valley Electric Cooperative, Talquin Electric Cooperative, Tri-County Electric Cooperative, and Withlacoochee River Electric Cooperative.